Friday, March 7, 2014

Terrible guy

I feel like Dwight is just digging him self Into a hole. He just keeps lying to jack and his mom about everything. Lie,t he school, the location, the turkey shoot, and he's only trying to get them to move in with him because he thinks jacks mom looks good. He is a terrible guy and it is starting to show in the book.

No comments:

Post a Comment