Thursday, March 20, 2014
See Anything Wrong?
In my opinion, I hate Dwight. He is the most, fake person I have ever met. He lies to Jack, he tries to make Jack pick up a dead beaver that he purposely hit and he drives crazy on the way home after making Jack wait in the car for a bit. Anyone see anything wrong with that? Cause I sure do! Jacks name isn't even Jack, it's Toby. He wants a new start, he wants to be a different person. Dwight isn't making Jack's attitude any better, he isn't helping Jack. He's just making his life a hell of a lot worse. Poor Jack, I hope he makes it through.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment